Repeats

Primary tabs

Date

Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday until Sat Dec 21 2019 except Sat Oct 26 2019, Sat Nov 02 2019, Sat Nov 16 2019, Sat Nov 30 2019, Sat Dec 14 2019. Also includes Sat Dec 07 2019, Sat Dec 21 2019.
Saturday, 19 October, 2019
Saturday, 7 December, 2019
Saturday, 21 December, 2019