Repeats

Primary tabs

Date

Repeats every month on May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Monday until Mon Dec 23 2019. Also includes Mon May 27 2019, Mon Jun 24 2019, Mon Jul 22 2019, Mon Aug 26 2019, Mon Sep 23 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019, Mon Dec 23 2019.
Monday, 8 April, 2019
Monday, 13 May, 2019
Monday, 27 May, 2019
Monday, 10 June, 2019
Monday, 24 June, 2019
Monday, 8 July, 2019
Monday, 22 July, 2019
Monday, 12 August, 2019
Monday, 26 August, 2019
Monday, 9 September, 2019
Monday, 23 September, 2019
Monday, 14 October, 2019
Monday, 11 November, 2019
Monday, 25 November, 2019
Monday, 9 December, 2019
Monday, 23 December, 2019