Repeats

Date

Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Mon Mar 19 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 07 2018, Mon Jun 04 2018, Mon Aug 06 2018, Mon Oct 29 2018.
Monday, 8 January, 2018
Monday, 22 January, 2018
Monday, 5 February, 2018
Monday, 19 February, 2018
Monday, 5 March, 2018
Monday, 16 April, 2018
Monday, 30 April, 2018
Monday, 14 May, 2018
Monday, 28 May, 2018
Monday, 11 June, 2018
Monday, 25 June, 2018
Monday, 9 July, 2018
Monday, 23 July, 2018
Monday, 20 August, 2018
Monday, 3 September, 2018
Monday, 17 September, 2018
Monday, 1 October, 2018
Monday, 15 October, 2018
Monday, 12 November, 2018
Monday, 26 November, 2018
Monday, 10 December, 2018